Jonathan Nelson
Jonathan Nelson To Unveil 2018 New Album “Declarations"

Jonathan Nelson is set to unveil “Declarations”, his latest album. Took to his Instagram page today to unveil the official LP cover and release date of the album.“Declarations ” , is a new live project to drop this summer. Acclaimed gospel musician and award winning, musician, songwriter and worship, Said.

Check Out The Track-list Below;
1. Our God (Medley)
2. He’s a Great God
3. I Agree (feat. Gene Hoskins)
4. Jesus I Love You
5. The Blood (feat. Jalisa Faye)
6. Redeemed
7. In God’s Presence (Brokenness) [feat. Na’Asia Barnes]
8. It’s Not Enough
9. Jesus You Are Lord (feat. Anaysha Figueroa Cooper)
10. Because You Are (feat. BeBe Winans)
11. Because You Are (Reprise)
12. Great and Mighty
Get a taste of Declarations via the single

Declarations is expected to arrive on September 14th, 2018 – with lead single ‘I Agree ‘ available now as an instant. Album to be released under a studio Entertainment One Music (eOne Music).

Track Pre-Order Here!

 19 total views,  1 views today


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here